e300335e8a · OpenGL backend (no more software rendering!) · Updated 2026-08-28 13:44:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?